“The Great Masters” in Graz!

The world’s greatest presentation of the most famous works of art of the Renaissance until December 29 at the Messe Graz

Despite the multimedia flood of images of our time, the century-old images of great painters continue to fascinate people and appeal to their emotions. This is proved by millions of visitors in galleries, churches, museums and at the original sites in Florence, Venice, Milan, Rome and Paris who come to see the greatest works of the most significant representatives of the Renaissance every year. The appeal of the major titans of art is still as powerful as it was back then.

The famous visual universe of Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo Buonarroti, Sandro Botticelli and Raffaello Sanzio da Urbino in a breath-taking presentation can now be experienced in just one place, the special world-acclaimed and unique exhibition called “The Great Masters of the Renaissance”. With true to original reproductions in an impressive dimension and arrangement, the user is guided through the Renaissance Period in an authentic and atmospheric way.

More than 100.000 visitors stormed the special arts event already in Vienna (Votivkirche) and Linz (Tabakfabrik) and set a new visitor record that was greatly appreciated by the creators. As part of the 500th anniversary of Leonardo da Vinci’s death, the four Italian giants of the Renaissance will be presented at the Messe Graz in an exhibition that has never been seen before.

From October 17 until December 29, 2019, the unique staging of the most famous and most valuable paintings and wall frescoes of history will also be marvelled at in Styria for the first time ever.

There is no other place in the world, where art lovers and those striving to be one, have the opportunity to see such a large number of the most important and most historic portraits of mankind such as Da Vinci’s “Mona Lisa” and “The Last Supper” or “The Creation of Adam” and “The Last Judgement” by Michelangelo and also Botticelli’s “The Birth of Venus” and Raffaello’s “The School of Athens” and the “Sistine Madonna” in their original size and from close up.

“The Great Masters of the Renaissance” presents a collection of around 60 high-quality reproductions and a 5.17 metre high replica of Michelangelo’s David sculpture in original size, which will give the visitors the opportunity to gain a comprehensive overview of the master pieces of the great painters and sculptors of this era in just one single exhibition visit.

Time period

17.10. – 29.12.2019

Location

Messe Graz / Halle A
Messeplatz 1

Opening times

Tuesday to Sunday
10:00 – 18:00

Video on the exhibition

Art as a lasting emotional event

This is the motto of the show in superlative terms. “The Great Masters of the Renaissance” exhibition is taking the works of art out of traditional museum operations and turning them into an experience that can be shared by a wider audience. This way, visitors can also dive into the impressive arts world of the great ancient masters without any reservations and open themselves up to a visual voyage of discovery of the true icons of painting. The presentation makes art comprehensible and pleasurable for everyone.

The worldwide fame of the images displayed in the exhibition also contributed to the fact that these images have been copied and mimicked countless times – even in advertising. Thus, they reached popular culture or become common property such as Da Vinci’s “Vitruvian Man”, which is flaunted on the euro coins and health insurance cards.
An entertaining and informative audio tour, which is included in the ticket price, explains the individual works of art and all the important historical backgrounds.

12 art centres combined under one roof

Da Vinci, Michelangelo, Botticelli and Raffaello – every year millions of people visit the major art centres in Florence, Venice, Milan, Rome, London and Paris in order to see the works of these major artists. “The Great Artists of the Renaissance” is bringing together the most significant works of art from a total of 12 of the world’s leading art centres to just one location for the very first time. In order to experience the works presented in this show, you would have to travel to a dozen cities all around the world. And a few of the paintings are even completely inaccessible for public.
1
Paris
2
Rome
3
Abu Dhabi
4
Madrid
5
Venice
6
Florence
7
Milan
8
London
9
Dresden
10
Kraków
11
Vienna
12
Washington, D.C.

The Big Four of the Renaissance

Leonardo Da Vinci

* 15th April 1452; † 2nd May 1519

To date, Leonardo da Vinci is considered the great universal scholar. Virtually no other artist is as representative of the inquisitive, exploratory spirit of the Renaissance. This is because he was not just a painter and sculptor, he was also an architect, anatomist, engineer and natural philosopher. Leonardo developed the first simple predecessor of a helicopter. His presentation of man that merely deviates by 1.7% of the famous “Golden Ratio” is also famous.

Michelangelo Buonarroti

* 6th March 1475; † 18the February 1564

Michelangelo was a sculptor, painter, architect and poet. First and foremost, his great passion was sculpture. Michelangelo is said to have suffered from his appearance during this life – but at the same time he was fascinated and inspired by the representation of beauty of the perfect human body. Michelangelo can be viewed as one of the most uncompromising and rebellious artists of his time. Michelangelo’s world famous frescoes in the Sistine Chapel, in which he invented his own scaffolding system and special colour mixtures, are considered to be some of the most famous works of art around the world.

Raffaello Sanzio da Urbino

* 6th April or 28th March 1483; † 6th April 1520

Raffaello was an Italian painter and architect but became famous for this harmonious and balanced compositions and delightful pictures of the Madonna. Even during his lifetime, he had enjoyed the privilege of being known by just his first name. Until well into the 19th century, he was considered one of the greatest painters.

Sandro Botticelli

* 1st March 1445; † 17th May 1510

Botticelli was considered one of the most important Italian painters and artists of the early Renaissance. His allegorical illustrations, “The Spring” and particularly “The Birth of Venus” are famous. n Botticelli’s works, the Jugendstil was adopted in line management and mainly with regard to ornamentation.

The most famous smile of the world “The Mona Lisa” by Leonardo da Vinci is considered to be the most famous oil paintings in the world. Therefore, it is no surprise that the Louvre in Paris welcomes around 10 million visitors every year. No other smile has created so much speculation as that of the “Mona Lisa”. The young woman, Lisa del Giocondo, who was eternalised by Da Vinci at start of the 16th century, probably has the most famous smile of the world. Her facial experience was often described as mysterious or intangible. In Paris you have to queue for a long time to be able to see the original painting from a distance of several metres and it is protected by bullet-proof glass. However, at “The Great Masters of the Renaissance”, the painting with a size of 77 by 63 centimetres can be viewed up close. The exhibition is also presenting Da Vinci’s mythical “Last Supper”, once again in it’s original size – approximately nine metres by four metres high!

Da Vinci and Raffaello are masters of the auction world records Da Vinci, Michelangelo, Botticelli and Raffaello were the superstars of their time and thus, vain competitors in the fight for reputation and favour of their potential employers, princes and popes. However, they continue to regularly outbid each other at art auctions even today. The “Mona Lisa” by Da Vinci was considered the most expensive painting of the world for a very long time, and the Christ painting by “Salvator Mundi” recently sent the arts market into a state of ecstasy. Towards the end of 2017 at an auction at the Christie’s auction house in New York, a Saudi Prince bought it for a record sum of 450 million dollars (approximately 397 million euros). Since then it has been considered the most expensive painting of the world. The work of art has been exhibited at the Louvre Abu Dhabi but is inaccessible to the public. Whether the great master actually painted the image or not is still being debated among experts. Renaissance painter Raffaello is a record holder of drawings auctioned at highest prices. In 2009, his chalk drawing “The Head of a Muse” fetched 32 million euros, this was topped by his other drawing “Head of a Young Apostle” which was auctioned in 2012 for 36.6 million euros. This is the highest sum that was ever paid at an auction for a paper drawing.

Cult Around Two Bored Cherubs Undisputedly one of the most famous paintings of the Italian Renaissance is the “Sistine Madonna” by Raphael, which can be seen in an impressive staging at the Tabakfabrik. The original is located in the picture gallery “Alte Meister” in Dresden and

is also the only one that can be seen in the German speaking area. Many people are less familiar with the image as a whole. However, the two bored cherubs on the lower edge of the image can seen millions of times as a motive of its own on posters, postcards, cans, cup or decorative items in everyday culture.

Famous Frescoes in Detail Every year four million people come to look at “The Creation of Adam” with their own eyes at the Sistine Chapel in Rome. There is hardly anyone that does not know the most famous motive of the ceiling fresco. The Maker is just about to give Adam life and spirit with a touch. There are thousands of small details to be discovered in the fresco and this captivates visitors for hours. In the special exhibition in Linz, the visitors have the advantage of being able to look at the details close up and can engage with the picture elements in a relaxed manner right in front of the work of art.

The First Life-Size Nude Woman The first almost life-size nude woman by Botticelli “The Birth of Venus” is considered a milestone in art history. Exhibition visitors will be also be impressed by its original size (278 x 175 cm). The monumental painting was created in the late 15th century and has been exhibited in the famous Uffizi Gallery in Florence since the early 1900s. The piece has be admired and analysed for centuries. Today, Venus and the “Mona Lisa” and the Sistine Chapel are considered the main works of the Renaissance. The impact of the painting is still felt today both in artistic fashion photography as well as in the expert hairdressing trade and his lasting role is very present in contemporary art and culture. Together with Botticelli’s “Primavera”, which obviously had to be part of “The Great Masters of the Renaissance” exhibition, it represents an undisputed major attraction in the Uffizi Gallery in Florence.

David Statue in its Original Size The highlight of the exhibition, without doubt, is definitely the 5.17 metre high replica of Michelangelo’s David in the dome replica of the Galleria dell‘ Accademia. David is the first monumental statue of the High Renaissance and is considered the most popular sculpture in the history of art. The original carved out of marble stone has been located in Florence since 1873 and weighs approximately six tonnes.

Experience and Competence in Cultural Events

“The Great Masters of the Renaissance” is organised by COFO Entertainment GmbH & Co. KG from Passau and they already exhibited major attractions such as “Tutankhamun – His Tomb and its Treasures”, “Gunther von Hagens´ Body Worlds” or “Titanic – echte Funde, wahre Schicksale [Real discoveries, real fates]“.

Prof. Manfred Waba is responsible for the artistic direction. It was his spectacular stage setting of the “largest violin of the world” – at the Seefestspielen Mörbisch last year that attracted international attention. The man from Burgenland is one of the most well-known and most experienced stage and costume designers in Austria and also works as a successful director, light and effects designer, production director and event planner. The newly designed exhibition by Manfred Waba “The Great Masters” has a spectacular premiere in Vienna and was a huge success with the public. This exhibition is now being presented in Linz and it is even bigger, more artistic and definitely more impressive. Immerse into the monumental visual universe of the Renaissance “up close” and without time constraints; probably the most famous images in the history of mankind experienced in an unforgettable and unique manner is his credo for this exhibition.

Scientific companion of this exhibition is the Da Vinci expert Prof. Dr Stefaan Missinne. Scientists, collectors and experts from different specialisations have dealt with the creations of Leonardo da Vinci in many different ways. One of these globally recognised Leonardo experts is Prof. Dr Stefaan Missinne, whose primary connecting factor to the Florentine universal genius is his special interest in globes, maps, iconography and anatomical miniature models.

There is no exhibition like this one around the world. ... Manfred Waba created an emotional arts event by bringing together these wonderful works of art.

Scenography

“The Great Masters of the Renaissance” truly is a major attraction”... This does not come as a surprise because this is where you can get up close and personal with the masterpieces of the Renaissance.

Kronen Zeitung [Austria’s largest newspaper]

This exhibition makes it possible to experience art on a completely new level ... Brilliant artwork from Rome, Florence and Milan can be viewed in one location in a powerful production that is true to the original.

Wienlive

Impressions of the exhibition

Exhibition partners

Die weltweit größte Präsentation

der berühmtesten Werke der Renaissance!

Trotz der multimedialen Bilderflut unserer Zeit faszinieren die jahrhundertealten Bilder großer Maler immer noch die Menschen, berühren sie emotional und lassen sie noch heute zu Millionen in die Galerien, Kirchen und Museen an die Originalschauplätze nach Florenz, Venedig, Mailand, Rom und Paris pilgern, um die großen Werke der bedeutendsten Vertreter der Renaissance zu sehen. Die Anziehungskraft der großen Kunst-Titanen von damals ist bis heute ungebrochen.

In der weltweit einzigartigen Sonderausstellung „Die großen Meister der Renaissance“ können die berühmten Bildwelten von Leonardo da Vinci, Michelangelo Buonarroti, Sandro Botticelli und Raffaello Sanzio da Urbino in einer atemberaubenden Präsentation an nur einem Ort erlebt werden. Anhand originalgetreuer Reproduktionen in beeindruckender Dimension und Anordnung wird der Besucher ebenso authentisch wie stimmungsvoll durch die Zeit der Renaissance geführt.

Nirgendwo sonst auf der Welt haben Kunstinteressierte und die, die es werden wollen, die Möglichkeit, eine solche Vielzahl der bedeutendsten und geschichtsträchtigsten Bilder der Menschheit wie Da Vincis „Mona Lisa“ und „Das letzte Abendmahl“ oder „Die Erschaffung Adams“ und „Das Jüngste Gericht“ von Michelangelo, genauso wie Botticellis „Die Geburt der Venus“ und Raffaels „Die Schule von Athen“ und die „Sixtinische Madonna“ in Originalgröße und aus nächster Nähe zu betrachten.

Insgesamt präsentiert die Ausstellung „Die großen Meister der Renaissance“ eine Sammlung von rund 60 hochwertig reproduzierten Werken sowie eine originalgetreue und 5,17 Meter hohe Nachbildung von Michelangelos David-Skulptur, die es dem Besucher ermöglichen, sich bei nur einem einzigen Ausstellungsbesuch einen umfassenden Überblick über die Meisterwerke der großen Maler und Bilderhauer dieser Epoche zu verschaffen.

Wien (AT)
2018
Linz (AT)
2019
Graz (AT)
2019
Berlin (DE)
2022

11. März – 7. August 2022

Oster- & Pfingstmontag geöffnet

Dienstag bis Sonntag

10 – 18 Uhr

Letzter Einlass: 17.00 Uhr

Parochialkirche Berlin

Klosterstraße 67 (nähe Alexanderplatz)

Video zur Ausstellung

Kunst als nachhaltig emotionales Erlebnis

Die Ausstellung „Die großen Meister der Renaissance“ löst die Kunstwerke aus dem traditionellen Museumsbetrieb heraus und macht sie für ein breites Publikum erlebbar. Auf diese Weise können die Besucher ganz ohne Berührungsängste in die beeindruckende Kunstwelt der großen Altmeister eintauchen und sich auf eine visuelle Erlebnisreise zu den wahren Ikonen der Malerei aufmachen. Die Präsentation macht Kunst leicht verständlich und zum echten Genuss für jedermann.

Zur weltweiten Bekanntheit der in der Ausstellung gezeigten Bildnisse hat nicht zuletzt beigetragen, dass diese unzählige Male kopiert oder parodiert wurden – auch in der Werbung. Somit sind sie in der Populärkultur angekommen oder Allgemeingut geworden, wie Da Vincis „Vitruvianischer Mensch“, der unter anderem auf Euromünzen und Krankenversichertenkarten prangt.

12 Kunstmetropolen unter einem Dach vereint


Da Vinci, Michelangelo, Botticelli und Raffael – Millionen Menschen strömen jedes Jahr in die großen Kunstmetropolen wie Florenz, Venedig, Mailand, Rom, London und Paris, um die Werke dieser Kunst-Giganten zu bestaunen. Die Ausstellung „Die großen Meister der Renaissance“ vereint dabei erstmals die bedeutendsten Kunstwerke als hochwertige Reproduktionen aus insgesamt 12 der weltweit führenden Zentren der Kunst an nur einem Ort. Um die rund 60 in der Schau präsentierten Werke alle im Original zu erleben, müsste man ein Dutzend Städte auf der ganzen Welt bereisen. Einige der Bilder sind sogar für die Öffentlichkeit gänzlich unzugänglich.
1
Paris
2
Rom
3
Abu Dhabi
4
Madrid
5
Venedig
6
Florenz
7
Mailand
8
London
9
Dresden
10
Krakau
11
Wien
12
Washington, D.C.

Die großen Vier der Renaissance

Leonardo Da Vinci

* 15. April 1452; † 2. Mai 1519

Bis heute gilt Leonardo da Vinci als der große Universalgelehrte. Kaum ein anderer Künstler steht so für den wissbegierigen, erforschenden Geist der Renaissance. Denn er war nicht nur Maler und Bildhauer, sondern auch Architekt, Anatom, Ingenieur und Naturphilosoph. Leonardo entwickelte das erste einfache Vorläufer-Modell eines Hubschraubers. Berühmt ist auch seine Darstellung des Menschen, die lediglich zu 1,7 % vom berühmten „Goldenen Schnitt“ abweicht.

Michelangelo Buonarroti

* 6. März 1475; † 18. Februar 1564

Michelangelo war Bildhauer, Maler, Architekt und Dichter. Seine große Leidenschaft galt in erster Linie der Bildhauerei. Michelangelo soll Zeit seines Lebens unter seinem Aussehen gelitten haben – während ihn gleichzeitig die Darstellung der Schönheit des perfekten menschlichen Körpers faszinierte und antrieb. Michelangelo kann als einer der kompromisslosesten und rebellischsten Künstler seiner Zeit angesehen werden. Michelangelos weltberühmte Fresken in der Sixtinischen Kapelle, für die er eine eigene Gerüsttechnik und spezielle Farbmischungen erfunden hat, zählen zu den bedeutendsten Kunstwerken der Welt.

Raffaello Sanzio da Urbino

* 6. April oder 28. März 1483; † 6. April 1520

Raffael war ein italienischer Maler und Architekt, erlangte aber vor allem als Maler für seine harmonischen und ausgewogenen Kompositionen und lieblichen Madonnenbilder Berühmtheit. Schon zu Lebzeiten genoss er das Privileg, nur unter seinem Vornamen bekannt zu sein. Bis weit in das 19. Jahrhundert hinein galt er als der größte Maler überhaupt.

Sandro Botticelli

* 1. März 1445; † 17. Mai 1510

Botticelli gilt als einer der bedeutendsten italienischen Maler und Zeichner der frühen Renaissance. Berühmt sind seine allegorischen Darstellungen „Der Frühling“ und vor allem die „Geburt der Venus“. Der Jugendstil machte in Linienführung und vor allem in Hinblick auf die Ornamenttechnik Anleihen bei Botticelli.

Das berühmteste Lächeln der Welt

Die „Mona Lisa“ von Leonardo da Vinci gilt als das bekannteste Ölgemälde der Welt. Deswegen ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der Louvre in Paris jedes Jahr etwa 10 Millionen Besucher willkommen heißt. Über kaum ein Lächeln ist so viel spekuliert worden wie das der „Mona Lisa”. Die junge Frau, Lisa del Giocondo, die Da Vinci zu Beginn des 16. Jahrhunderts verewigte, trägt vermutlich das berühmteste Lächeln der Welt. Ihr Gesichtsausdruck wird häufig als rätselhaft oder nicht greifbar beschrieben. Während man das Original in Paris nur nach langer Wartezeit aus mehreren Metern Entfernung und hinter dickem Panzerglas besichtigen kann, ist es mit ihren 77 auf 63 Zentimetern in „Die großen Meister der Renaissance“ hautnah aus nächster Nähe zu betrachten. In der Ausstellung wird auch Da Vincis mythenumranktes „Letztes Abendmahl“ gezeigt, ebenfalls in Originalgröße – rund neun Meter breit und vier Meter hoch!

Da Vinci und Raffael sind die Meister der Auktionsweltrekorde

Da Vinci, Michelangelo, Botticelli und Raffael waren die Superstars ihrer Zeit und damit eitle Konkurrenten im Kampf um Ansehen und Gunst ihrer potentiellen Auftraggeber, der Fürsten und Päpste. Aber auch heute noch überbieten sie sich regelmäßig gegenseitig bei Kunstauktionen. Galt lange Zeit das Bildnis der „Mona Lisa“ von Da Vinci als das teuerste Gemälde der Welt, versetzte kürzlich dessen Jesus-Gemälde „Salvator Mundi“ den Kunstmarkt in Ekstase. Es wurde Ende 2017 bei einer Versteigerung im Auktionshaus Christie´s in New York von einem saudischen Prinzen für die Rekordsumme von 450 Millionen Dollar (etwa 397 Millionen Euro) ersteigert. Seither gilt es als das teuerste Gemälde der Welt. Bisher ist das Kunstwerk, das im Louvre Abu Dhabi ausgestellt werden soll, für die Öffentlichkeit unzugänglich. Ob der große Meister tatsächlich den Pinsel an dem Bild angelegt hat, ist unter Experten höchst umstritten. Renaissance-Maler Raffael ist Rekordhalter bei den zu Höchstpreisen versteigerten Zeichnungen: 2009 erzielte er mit seiner Kreidezeichnung „Kopf einer Muse“ 32 Millionen Euro, getoppt wurde er von sich selbst mit seinem „Kopf eines Apostels“, der im Jahr 2012 für umgerechnet 36,6 Millionen Euro versteigert wurde. Es ist damit die höchste Summe, die jemals bei einer Versteigerung für eine Zeichnung auf Papier gezahlt worden ist.

Kult um zwei gelangweilte Engel

Unbestritten eines der berühmtesten Gemälde der italienischen Renaissance ist die „Sixtinische Madonna“ von Raffael. Das Original befindet sich in der Gemäldegalerie „Alte Meister“ in Dresden und ist damit das Einzige, das im deutschsprachigen Raum zu sehen ist. Das Bild in seiner Gesamtheit ist heute vielen Menschen weniger geläufig als die beiden gelangweilten Puttenfiguren am unteren Bildrand, die als eigenständiges Motiv millionenfach als Poster, Postkarten, auf Blechdosen, Tassen oder Dekorationsstücken in der Alltagskultur auftauchen.

Berühmte Fresken im Detail

Vier Millionen Menschen sehen jedes Jahr die „Erschaffung Adams“ in der Sixtinischen Kapelle in Rom mit eigenen Augen. Kaum einer, der das berühmteste Motiv des Deckenfreskos nicht kennt. Der Schöpfergott ist kurz davor, Adam mit einer Berührung Leben und Geist zu schenken. In dem Fresko gibt es tausende kleiner Details zu entdecken, stundenlang ist der Betrachter in den Bann gezogen. In der Sonderausstellung genießen die Besucher den Vorteil, die Details aus nächster Nähe bestaunen und sich entspannt direkt vor dem Kunstwerk auf die Bildelemente einlassen zu können.

Der erste lebensgroße Frauenakt

Als Meilenstein in der Kunstgeschichte gilt der erste fast lebensgroße Frauenakt von Botticelli, „Die Geburt der Venus“. Sie wird die Besucher der Ausstellung ebenfalls in Originalgröße (278 x 175 cm) begeistern. Das monumentale Gemälde wurde im späten 15. Jahrhundert erschaffen und wird seit Anfang der 1900er Jahre in den berühmten Uffizien in Florenz ausgestellt.

Seit Jahrhunderten wird das Werk bewundert und analysiert. Heute gilt die Venus zusammen mit der „Mona Lisa” und der Sixtinischen Kapelle als eines der Hauptwerke der Renaissance. Der Einfluss des Gemäldes erstreckt sich bis heute nachhaltig sowohl in der kunstorientierten Modefotografie als auch im meisterhaften Friseurhandwerk und ist mit seiner anhaltenden Rolle in der zeitgenössischen Kunst und Kultur präsent. Zusammen mit Botticellis Werk „Primavera“, das in „Die großen Meister der Renaissance“ natürlich ebenfalls nicht fehlen darf, stellt es in den Uffizien von Florenz den unbestrittenen Publikumsmagneten dar.

David-Statue in Originalgröße

Das Highlight der Ausstellung ist aber ohne Frage die 5,17 Meter hohe Replik von Michelangelos David im Kuppelnachbau der Galleria dell‘ Accademia. Der David ist die erste Monumentalstatue der Hochrenaissance und gilt als die bekannteste Skulptur der Kunstgeschichte. Das aus einem einzigen Marmorblock gehauene Original befindet sich seit 1873 in Florenz und wiegt schätzungsweise fast sechs Tonnen.

Erfahrung und Kompetenz in Kultur-Events

Produziert wurde die Kunst-Schau von der COFO Entertainment GmbH & Co.KG, die mit mehr als 50 Jahren Kompetenz und Erfahrung im Live-Entertainment und mehr als 350 Shows sowie zahlreichen Ausstellungen pro Jahr zu den führenden Veranstaltern im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum zählt.

Die künstlerische Leitung obliegt Prof. Manfred Waba, dessen spektakuläres Bühnenbild – die „größte Geige der Welt“ – bei den Seefestspielen Mörbisch für internationales Aufsehen sorgte.

Diese Ausstellung gibt es nirgendwo auf der Welt. …Manfred Waba hat die traumhaften Kunstwerke zu einem emotionalen Kunstevent arrangiert.

Schaukunst

Ein wahrer Publikumsmagnet sind „Die großen Meister der Renaissance“... Kein Wunder, schließlich kommt man den berühmten Meisterwerken der Renaissance nur selten so nah.

Kronenzeitung

Durch die Ausstellung wird das Erleben von Kunst auf ein neues Level gebracht… Spitzen-Kunstwerke aus Rom, Florenz und Mailand werden an einem Ort originalgetreu und in prächtiger Inszenierung zu sehen sein.

Wienlive